mek me seh dat I like the top loaders washing machines.
I do like the color of the new front loaders but dats about it..
why I dont like the machine itself, is because.
1. I dont go with every fashion dat come out.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
2. it reminds me of the laudromat, and bad memories..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]
3. when me feget fe add de soap and try open it, all de wata mighta spill out pon me floor, or worse yet, it have a safety feature that hinders me from opening it , once it starts..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Is there any thing that is new on the market, that u dont particularily like or do like....
Time to speak out, or forever hole u peace... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahnahnay.gif[/img]
soon come back with more..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
I do like the color of the new front loaders but dats about it..
why I dont like the machine itself, is because.
1. I dont go with every fashion dat come out.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
2. it reminds me of the laudromat, and bad memories..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img]
3. when me feget fe add de soap and try open it, all de wata mighta spill out pon me floor, or worse yet, it have a safety feature that hinders me from opening it , once it starts..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
Is there any thing that is new on the market, that u dont particularily like or do like....
Time to speak out, or forever hole u peace... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahnahnay.gif[/img]
soon come back with more..[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]