How come i doan see anyone talking bout there pon ya?
I like the idea , esp for those in the cities where space can be at a premium.
For a child's perspective it can incorporate playspace in a room where it may be limited, or even a desk for studying
from a home perspective it is a great way to use a library/guest bed within the same space.
oh and it can store the bed fully made up (or partially made up too)
Ah wonda if i can build one [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
they also have the zoom zoom bed .. which allows the mattress to 'roll up' into a space
I like the idea , esp for those in the cities where space can be at a premium.
For a child's perspective it can incorporate playspace in a room where it may be limited, or even a desk for studying
from a home perspective it is a great way to use a library/guest bed within the same space.
oh and it can store the bed fully made up (or partially made up too)
Ah wonda if i can build one [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
they also have the zoom zoom bed .. which allows the mattress to 'roll up' into a space