what to buy. my daughter wants to plant a flower box.
fast growing flowering plants
Re: fast growing flowering plants
may I suggest silk flowas [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
lawd dis wine good esee [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/yahoo.gif[/img]
bamboo is a good choice cause it grow inches a day .. but den u need something nice.. daisies?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tek_weh_yuhself</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well mi was thinking dat she want to see dem start from seeds all the way. suh mi gwine plant half wid seeds and half wid sitten already start. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
Oh in that case then do the mixed wild flower seeds that way each one will be a surprise. If yu plant them weekend coming they will bloom by July
Oh yeah dem have those peas that flower (non edible) mi noh memeba di name.....but dem need tings fi crawl pan an wrap round [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tek_weh_yuhself</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well mi was thinking dat she want to see dem start from seeds all the way. suh mi gwine plant half wid seeds and half wid sitten already start. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
hole on who want plants u r likkle gen? why u planting?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_deh_yah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tek_weh_yuhself</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well mi was thinking dat she want to see dem start from seeds all the way. suh mi gwine plant half wid seeds and half wid sitten already start. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
Oh in that case then do the mixed wild flower seeds that way each one will be a surprise. If yu plant them weekend coming they will bloom by July
Oh yeah dem have those peas that flower (non edible) mi noh memeba di name.....but dem need tings fi crawl pan an wrap round [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
oh yea! sweet potato vines are fun tooIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Aynat_deh_yah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Gen, just get the plants that already started impatience are easy to grow and flower plenty. </div></div>
impatiens are great easy plants to grow...but not from seed.
one bit of advice with impatiens....they will NOT do well in full sun. one of the few plants that bloom up a storm...but they are SHADE lovers.
amazing for a child to watch