Re: So
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
plus i dont like roses, so keep it over at your side please and thank u </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
dats why yuh neh look too happy when yuh get onedem mi senn yuh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] well u know that since they came from u I still loved them same way [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/inlove1.gif[/img]
P.S. get me lilies next time
7777, Twiny doesnt have any space for all of that so if u give here ideas then it WILL end up in my yard [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img]
roses are nice enuff to look at but I just dont like growing them.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Empress_Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
plus i dont like roses, so keep it over at your side please and thank u </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]
dats why yuh neh look too happy when yuh get onedem mi senn yuh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] well u know that since they came from u I still loved them same way [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/inlove1.gif[/img]
P.S. get me lilies next time
7777, Twiny doesnt have any space for all of that so if u give here ideas then it WILL end up in my yard [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img]
roses are nice enuff to look at but I just dont like growing them.