Hello everyone. I just found this site and am hoping I've come to the right place. I have a 13 year old grandson who is the #1 Jamaica Soccer team fan. He is moving to a new house and I want to decorate his new room with his favorite soccer things. Does anyone know if any bedding, comforter with the flag is sold anywhere? I have searched the net but with no results. I thought I might not have been looking in the right place for it. I'd appreciate any and all ideas. Thanks in advance
where can i buy jamaica soccer team bedding and accessories
Re: where can i buy jamaica soccer team bedding and accessories
aye sah.
I didn't even know that they had reggae boyz (boys?) bedding and accessories.
oh, they have a reggae boyz discussion forum..
Jamaica Reggae Boyz football, World Cup news and forums. Jamaican T-shirt, Player Profiles of the Jamaican National Soccer Team, Photos of the Reggae Boyz.
they sell merchandise, but i only see T-shirts
eta: found the site by googling, not familiar with them, never purchased anything from them....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<span style="font-size: 14pt">From a Jamaican Soccer-Mom!</span> </div></div> that reminds me of the joke
"whats the diffrence between a Jamaican soccer mon and a pit bull?"
di weave
nuh shoot mi... mi get it in mi emailWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
<span style="font-size: 14pt">From a Jamaican Soccer-Mom!</span> </div></div> that reminds me of the joke
"whats the diffrence between a Jamaican soccer mon and a pit bull?"
di weave
nuh shoot mi... mi get it in mi email</div></div>
LOL...dat need lip Stick!
wanda iffa di cola di pikney like. caws mi no know if im a si dem play matches whey mi naw si or hear bout...Jamaica football team naw sey nutten fraw wen...a cudda wha do dat dey pickney?