Re: Bleach
what yuh talking bout ms blue ? all of those things in the kitchen work. yuh want recipes ?
or yuh want name of existing products like 7vth generation etc. ?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">there are tons of things on the market and in your kitchen free
lemon, lime, vinegar, rubbing alchohol, salt etc etc.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="color: #3333FF">Whoa. Any suggestions for nonchlorine cleaners?</span> </div></div> </div></div> <span style="color: #3333FF">I'm sure, but I was looking for suggestions of what others have already tried and have worked. </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">http://www.seventhgeneration.com/products
</div></div> <span style="color: #3333FF">Thanks, Bandanna. </span> </div></div>
what yuh talking bout ms blue ? all of those things in the kitchen work. yuh want recipes ?

or yuh want name of existing products like 7vth generation etc. ?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">there are tons of things on the market and in your kitchen free
lemon, lime, vinegar, rubbing alchohol, salt etc etc.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="color: #3333FF">Whoa. Any suggestions for nonchlorine cleaners?</span> </div></div> </div></div> <span style="color: #3333FF">I'm sure, but I was looking for suggestions of what others have already tried and have worked. </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">http://www.seventhgeneration.com/products
</div></div> <span style="color: #3333FF">Thanks, Bandanna. </span> </div></div>

We need something that's as good a disinfectant as bleach. </span>