I spent some money on one of this anti-bacterial liners and they are heavier than normal ones. They dont pick up grim as quick but eventually will have build up. However, I can throw it in the washer and it doesnt tear up like this regular ones.
Plus, I have have a daily shower sprays that I spray on the liner after use, and I find that the grimy coating takes even longer to accumulate.
HATE the doors wid a passion, can never get clean they should be outlawed abolished whatever. that is a dealbreaker fi mi in any place mi move.my parents have the floor to ceiling one in the guest bath that i gotta use every time mi guh deh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i don't..me have shower doors which has its owna issues..sigh </div></div>
whichawt dem deh sell dont tink a evah see those before.. yuh mean the plastic one dem ?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SweetSsop</div><div class="ubbcode-body">use a water proof shower curtain
and all u haffi do is tek ie dung and washie and den put ie back up </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">HATE the doors wid a passion, can never get clean they should be outlawed abolished whatever. that is a dealbreaker fi mi in any place mi move.my parents have the floor to ceiling one in the guest bath that i gotta use every time mi guh deh
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i don't..me have shower doors which has its owna issues..sigh </div></div> </div></div>
those shower sprays work really well on the door..me use fe try to clean dem...but just spraying actually works better..i the way the glass doors look when they're nice and clear
Make sure that after a shower you pull the liner away from the edge of the tub, give it a good shake & close the curtain so that it's not all wrinkled/bunched up. I have a hook at the faucet end of the tub that I drape the that end of liner over to dry out. I find it stays cleaner longer.
There's also one that I've seen in a catalog from The Vermont Country Store The Vermont Country Store. It's cotton & washable. They also advertise a mildew proof vinyl liner.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.