This is getting a little ridiculous now.
Lawd mi tiyad fi search.
Look – who makes good furniture anymore – who – where do you go?
Please don’t say Raymour & Flannigan. No offense, but it’s not working for me.
All I keep seeing is veneer this veneer that ... I mean, come on now.
You need to furnish a living room and dining room.
Where is the good, strong quality WOOD stuff these days?
Are my only options paying a mint to Ethan Allen or driving to Amish Countrty?
Don't say NC because we tried some of that during a visit there and so much stuff is made in China now, it's scary.
Please share any suggestions.
Tonx.
Lawd mi tiyad fi search.
Look – who makes good furniture anymore – who – where do you go?
Please don’t say Raymour & Flannigan. No offense, but it’s not working for me.
All I keep seeing is veneer this veneer that ... I mean, come on now.
You need to furnish a living room and dining room.
Where is the good, strong quality WOOD stuff these days?
Are my only options paying a mint to Ethan Allen or driving to Amish Countrty?
Don't say NC because we tried some of that during a visit there and so much stuff is made in China now, it's scary.
Please share any suggestions.
Tonx.
mi sistah
sitten bout <span style="font-weight: bold">"the use of real wood only will cause warping with temperature variances"</span> and the veneer prevents the furniture from warping.
mi naily buy the bed from ethan allen, but it wasn't quite what mi was looking for, so mi leff it deh.
amish country, that might be your best bet
[/video]