<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">first it got flat. then it slip off the rim.
do i need to buy a new wheel? or should i take it somewhere weh dem can fix it on back and inflate it? </div></div>This time wuy one that can't get flat. Wheel barrow puncture...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">first it got flat. then it slip off the rim.
do i need to buy a new wheel? or should i take it somewhere weh dem can fix it on back and inflate it? </div></div>This time wuy one that can't get flat. Wheel barrow puncture... </div></div>
look man, a wan beauteous wheelbarrow mi ha enuh...a beautiful blue with reddish handles. mi no want a new one, just for the wheel to work.
Choosing the right domain name can be overwhelming. Our personalized customer service helps you get a great domain.
bandanna, the first link no work. thanks anyway. i guess i'll stop off at rona or go back to walmart where i bought it (lord i hate going to that store, it so crowded) and see if they have replacement wheels.
Choosing the right domain name can be overwhelming. Our personalized customer service helps you get a great domain.
bandanna, the first link no work. thanks anyway. i guess i'll stop off at rona or go back to walmart where i bought it (lord i hate going to that store, it so crowded) and see if they have replacement wheels.
If they dont have replacement wheels maybe you can try using fix a flat?
kia - it look like the wheel no have no inner tube (at least, not that i can see. and it slip completely off the rim now. it is quite the perplexing bit of machinery. i don't know if a leak fix would help.
i've put in an emergency call to my stepdad. he'll come by on Saturday to take a look.
mi wheelbarrow kind of essential right now cause mi tekking up the gravel from my front lawn (yes, i are going back to grass).
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nanook</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I brought mine to a car garage and they fixed it for just a few bucks. They come off real easy. I had a tube put in mine. </div></div>
Hi, Nan. my stepdad took the wheel to a garage - would have cost $15 for an inner tube and $20 to have tire put back onto rim. so got a new tubeless one for $30. my stepdad will see if he can fix the other one himself at his house then give me as a spare.
holy cripes that's expensive! Mine cost about 5 bucks! I wouldn't have fixed yours either, sheesh. My tractor mower tire went bad and I was lucky enough to find a free one at a friends house. Her husband has all kinds of that stuff laying around. Now I'll have to go take my tire off my wheelbarrow before I scrap it! Yep, it fell all the way apart this Spring.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.