Nylah Blue (not Blue soap) that you are referring to is similar to a dye. It has no soap in it. It just makes your whites look whiter after you soak it in the water.
<span style="font-weight: bold">mi use the tide and wash likklegen white karate clothes and it was just dirt on there and it never get it out. mi tek it outa the machine and the dirt still there.</span>
Jamaican blue soap and sometimes along with the sun gets out all stains... neva fails! </div></div>
ok we can find the blue soap but where we supposed fi find de sun
u know is only this afternoon we get a likkle sunshine in about weeks!!
TSmall fi dose a wi weh deh a farrin and use washing machine instead a wi hand what do you recommend fi the everyday load of laundry? i.e. does blue soap come in powder form these days?
btw Skells
Consumer reports Rated TIDE 2X Ultra in liquid
also rated well was the costco liquid
Seventh Generation Powder also rated well
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CestMoi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Kia u can make liquid soap wid di bar yu know </div></div>
I have seen my mothers attempts at it and
no thank you
why dont you try the costco brand?
also if you have an HE washer you dont need as much soap. do you have a steam option too? I thought you did for some reason
when likkelgen was a baby/toddler there used to be some piecea stain mi a tell yuh.
mi nah fight with no stain enuh. mi juss mek she wear it gwaan wid the stain if the first wash nuh tek it out. it wear wid the stain and if she a guh special occasion mi bruk out a new "one"
found that the foods that I prepared would come out better than the stains from the jars but then I had sunshine. I have given up on the stain fighting so if the oxyclean no get it out then him wearing it same way. I just make sure I have some decent things that him can wear when him going anywhere important.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.