anyone make them? I'm sure everyone's already hip to dem..but i just p/u one for the fuss time..i like the idea..decorative way to fragrance the home..they seem fairly simple to make..i'm going to give it a try
Reed Diffusers
Re: Reed Diffusers
yes..it's lingering..but subtle
Nylah..me neva knoe seh Pier 1 carry dem...(<span style="font-style: italic">i've been googling to find who else sells dem)</span>.. me gwine upgrade from the drugstore version
and give dem a try...
i see they're having a sale
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Oh mi god the first time I heard an American say Tarjay with a serious face, I almost peed my pants with laughter

Of course, they didnt care for me laughing after them
cho u fi low miggle america and dem french oronunciation of target
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Oh mi god the first time I heard an American say Tarjay with a serious face, I almost peed my pants with laughter

cho u fi low miggle america and dem french oronunciation of target
Sarry
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">

why would they care if you laugh? it's a JOKE. you don't actually think we can't read do you?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">

why would they care if you laugh? it's a JOKE. you don't actually think we can't read do you? </div></div>
what???
My point is I thought it was a joke too which is why I laughed at it.
And they were offended because they werent joking. That is how they believed it was to be pronounced. I was in Wisconsin when I first heard someone refer to it as such. So what does that have to do with your cant read comment?

.. thought it was used tongue in cheek..