Re: to make a shrug, juss knit n purl
oh dats wat does cap tings are for
yes a row counter would come in handy dem mi wont have to be counting counting every minute. a Zeller mi did deh tonite i find dem have di same price as [CENSORED] but dem have bigger selection. Now that i know what to look for i will definitely pick dem up.
i was telling FT today that i wished they sold needles in a set....i saw a package at zellers tontie dat had about 3-4 diff sized but dem did look too cheap. some brite color see thru plastic looking ting dem never feel to sturdy. seemed more like child-safe/ pickney play ting.
But a set would be very convenient cus then you know u have a pair of each size u will ever need....and at 4-6 bucks a pair dam its starting to add up.
oh dats wat does cap tings are for

yes a row counter would come in handy dem mi wont have to be counting counting every minute. a Zeller mi did deh tonite i find dem have di same price as [CENSORED] but dem have bigger selection. Now that i know what to look for i will definitely pick dem up.
i was telling FT today that i wished they sold needles in a set....i saw a package at zellers tontie dat had about 3-4 diff sized but dem did look too cheap. some brite color see thru plastic looking ting dem never feel to sturdy. seemed more like child-safe/ pickney play ting.
But a set would be very convenient cus then you know u have a pair of each size u will ever need....and at 4-6 bucks a pair dam its starting to add up.

the lady said it wasnt too fine a yarn so I did trust her