Leather Furniture
Re: Leather Furniture
mi find info so just a share it
Leather is good fi animals in the home but the issue is finding one of good quality unless u plan to change furniture every 5 yearsIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Here's my one leather chair. It is my favorite spot in the house and is where I am usually curled up with my laptop with Ja.comPhotos taken two years ago.
My living room wall isn't that <span style="font-style: italic">pink</span>
... it is terracotta
Here's the rest of the living room. Leather chair is in right corner.
I love the colors in your room peasie and yes u chair a seh one
Kitchen project nearly done so time fi move onto next project to execute down the road.
mi generally research fi a good while and den when mi ready tings fall into placeIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: H_O</div><div class="ubbcode-body">(please do not take offence) I think you need to remove the different objects from the mantle, and centre and hang the mirror and maybe just have two candle holders/candles there.--it looks uncentred and cluttered </div></div> No offense taken, H_O. You are right about the clutter. The mirror is no longer there. That photo was taken two years ago.
Yes, the fire place is wood burning. We are planning to change it to gas soon.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="color: #3333FF">
WTH??</span> </div></div>
Talk about taking the bull by the hornsIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Love the couch, Kia. I actually l;ove the red - it has a warm tone.
One thing about leather furniture though, is that it must be cleaned down and conditioned with leather cream regularly. But that is not hard to do. </div></div>
you are right.. just part of regular cleaning ....If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Peasie,,,keep the fireplace wood burning---theres nothing like a wood burning fireplace.
yes, the maintnance ie chimney sweeps, ashes...
chopping firewood-- i know, but on a freezing cold nite theres nothing like a wood burning fireplace.