Good morning, and hello! Go easy, and come tell me how you are. What's the good word?
Hello!
Re: Hello!
Thanks guys. The surgery is successful but I got an abrasion on my epithilium, which is the thin layer above the cornea. It has been a hellish week - very very painful. My doc compared it to childbirth, and dyam he was right. On the upswing, though. I tried to get in the other day, and I couldn't figure out my login and password combo for the life of me....geesh. Anyway, back now, easing in, as I can. Yeye still nuh quite right, but getting there.
CONGRATS GREENBISCUIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
see it here!
Great job on that one! It is beautiful and I'm so happy for you it got recognized!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Green_Biscuit</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good morning, and hello! Go easy, and come tell me how you are. What's the good word? </div></div>
The good word is "mi glad fi si yuh"...mi did a wandah a whey yuh gaawn. Missed reading your informative posts....'oping seh everything is fabulous with you.
GreenBanana! Where have you been all along?
Yu get married?
Divorced?
Find man a yawd?
Have nuff pickney?
Get rich and switch?
Now yu bruk and a look wi up?
How di gardening? Good to see you here.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Green_Biscuit</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Good morning, and hello! Go easy, and come tell me how you are. What's the good word? </div></div>