Re: mi roof a leak
This is no joke.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Oonu no o mi tan ahreddi</span>
... <span style="font-style: italic">Peggy Paranoia.</span>
Contractor did some work at our house this summer.
I of course, got references
Got his lic plate when he came to estimate
Went to a job site and saw him in action
I pulled his insurance carrier, made sure he was current
Checked the state lic board
Checked the BBB
Checked what local judgements might be against him
Found his home address (www.propertyshark.com). I always want to know where peeps live so that if all goes south, I’m on their front yard protesting
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Years in business
Better Business Bureau rating (me know a Canada yuh deh)
References (if possible)
Check out the physical location of the office - See if at least look presentable
Good luck with that. </div></div>
This is no joke.
<span style="font-weight: bold">Oonu no o mi tan ahreddi</span>

Contractor did some work at our house this summer.
I of course, got references
Got his lic plate when he came to estimate
Went to a job site and saw him in action
I pulled his insurance carrier, made sure he was current
Checked the state lic board
Checked the BBB
Checked what local judgements might be against him
Found his home address (www.propertyshark.com). I always want to know where peeps live so that if all goes south, I’m on their front yard protesting
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Years in business
Better Business Bureau rating (me know a Canada yuh deh)
References (if possible)
Check out the physical location of the office - See if at least look presentable
Good luck with that. </div></div>