I see alot of them on CL going for dirt cheap...what happen? Dem not di in ting no more? Mi memba wen dose was di must have item fi ppl weh nuh know weh fi do wid dem $$$....now dem a gi it weh fi likkle or nutten...
Hot Tubs
Re: Hot Tubs
transferring to home & gyarden
dem have newer hot tub whe can heat & cool -- mini swimming pools mussi de new lickIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
i have one that i'm wanting to be rid of in the worst way. we don't use it that much and i made the mistake of putting it in a spot where it annoys the hell out of me. the location is ruining the flow of my chi.
i've been thinking to put in in a local swap magazine...i'd trade it for a greenhouse...or almost anything more useful.
not THAT much to run tho...only 30 bucks a month....i dunno...i don't think that's all that expensive.
My neighbor 3 houses down has one – says he’s had it for about 5 years.
He’s pulling it out this fall.
Wants to do something else with the space and expand their' kitchen / dining room area.
Says it costs too much to run and turns out, he doesn’t use it as much as he thought it would.
Seems like it’s one of those things you thought was going to be great but rarely turns out to be – like a water bed.
They’re not for me. I don’t want to take a bath in hot bubbling water with anyone but my husband.