<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Maybe the old one has a lot of hard water deposits?? How about spraying a likkle Liquid Wrench, let it sit, and try removing the old shower head? </div></div>
what de ross is liquid wrench
suh if it get it off will it tighten de new one back on tuh?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Put on a rubber glove And try and try again.
otherwise You may need at least an adjustable players. </div></div>
Stick tuh medical business bredren, xt ting yuh nuh shi a look bout needle nose adjustable plyaz
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Maybe the old one has a lot of hard water deposits?? How about spraying a likkle Liquid Wrench, let it sit, and try removing the old shower head? </div></div>
is dat like wd40?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what de ross is liquid wrench </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Click to reveal.. ( for DahJah Eyes Only) <input type="button" class="form-button" value="Show me!" onclick="toggle_spoiler(this, 'Yikes, my eyes!', 'Show me!')" /></div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div style="display: none;">board rules and all dat sorry </div></div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.