I put the banana plants in the ground from very early spring and them just a start pushing out a pod. They are all well over 5 feet... nice and green. Why they take so long to bear? Mi water dem consistently.
I can't believe my garden has received such little care from me this year and everything is as bountiful and blooming like crazy. I planted some castor seeds and the plants are well over 8 feet tall. If unnu ever see burgundy coloured castor plants lining the sunny side of the house, mixed in with the Cannas and Ginger plants.
Should anyone would like castor seeds, mi have a whole heap fi stone dog with. I even have castor seeds left over from last year... couldn't plant them all - ran out of space.
I can't believe my garden has received such little care from me this year and everything is as bountiful and blooming like crazy. I planted some castor seeds and the plants are well over 8 feet tall. If unnu ever see burgundy coloured castor plants lining the sunny side of the house, mixed in with the Cannas and Ginger plants.
Should anyone would like castor seeds, mi have a whole heap fi stone dog with. I even have castor seeds left over from last year... couldn't plant them all - ran out of space.
brite a come on ya a poas bout sinting like that mek peeple inna cold climate haffi a jealous....cho cause it mean you live somewey warm
then I say no a Sandi whe wudden poas dat