ok call me sappy or whatever but..
i have a little hat box dat i keep my keepsakes in. i have skool id from first form in JA, skool id from junior high (canada) greeting cards fi di last 13 years. mi old phone book wid numbers of ppl from mi migrate come canada...neways u get the point. likkle while mi even find a card from one bway mi used to talk to and it had a gift card to starbuck
cant memba if mi spend off the money and kept the card or what
mi affi go ck. mi have letters from back when ppl used to write letter....
so get rid of dese tings or keep dem? i went thru and was gonna throw out all the cards and only keep the skool year books and grad momentos but now dat mi have dem i just cant throw dem in the trash
all dese tings bring back memories. some of dem are of men i have long forgotten but still
one likkle knife in deh weh mi did tek weh from one bway a JA wen mi was migrating
all like him mean nothing to me so mi so i should have no issue throwing out this crap rite
plus now i have all the cards etc that i have been getting for the little miss so there goes a whole nedda card collection.
so wah oonuh tink get rid a di heepa garbage before rat and roach tek dem or keep dem for memories?
i have a little hat box dat i keep my keepsakes in. i have skool id from first form in JA, skool id from junior high (canada) greeting cards fi di last 13 years. mi old phone book wid numbers of ppl from mi migrate come canada...neways u get the point. likkle while mi even find a card from one bway mi used to talk to and it had a gift card to starbuck
cant memba if mi spend off the money and kept the card or what
mi affi go ck. mi have letters from back when ppl used to write letter....so get rid of dese tings or keep dem? i went thru and was gonna throw out all the cards and only keep the skool year books and grad momentos but now dat mi have dem i just cant throw dem in the trash
all dese tings bring back memories. some of dem are of men i have long forgotten but still
one likkle knife in deh weh mi did tek weh from one bway a JA wen mi was migrating
all like him mean nothing to me so mi so i should have no issue throwing out this crap rite
plus now i have all the cards etc that i have been getting for the little miss so there goes a whole nedda card collection.
so wah oonuh tink get rid a di heepa garbage before rat and roach tek dem or keep dem for memories?
maybe by the time my great grand children come along they wont know what a greeting card is. or what mail and stamp look like lol. maybe i will save dem. its only one hat box as i said.