Scarecrow making
Re: Scarecrow making
sew a pant and long sleeve shirt together...
sew on a sock for the head(hockey sock or soccer sock well stretched out.)
stuff with shredded paper and tie the legs and the sleeves to prevent spillage
decorate face with buttons for eyes etc
and there you goWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
u can make a head using the basket the kids use to collect candy on halloween
and u can use duct tape instead of sewingIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">reusable shopping bag can be stuffed and used as a head</div></div>
good idea!!When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u can make a head using the basket the kids use to collect candy on halloween
and u can use duct tape instead of sewing</div></div>
i would be afraid of duct tape failureWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">u can make a head using the basket the kids use to collect candy on halloween
and u can use duct tape instead of sewing</div></div>
i would be afraid of duct tape failure </div></div>
pray OM can sewIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">http://www.halloween-website.com/scarecrow.htm
<span style="font-weight: bold">http://thequeso.com/how-to-make-a-sc...-actual-skill/</span>
http://www.makescarecrows.com/ </div></div>
kia ...thanks for this. the scarecrow mek...me nuh know how it compare to others but as long as we have something to show
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: CeaBee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">http://www.halloween-website.com/scarecrow.htm
<span style="font-weight: bold">http://thequeso.com/how-to-make-a-sc...-actual-skill/</span>
http://www.makescarecrows.com/ </div></div>
kia ...thanks for this. the scarecrow mek...me nuh know how it compare to others but as long as we have something to show </div></div>
we were so relieved when we finished that we didn't even think about taking pics.
The school is having a display of all of them tomorrow. Maybe I'll go by and snap a few pics
<span style="font-size: 8pt">
(and pass the best looking one off as mine</span>)
bad news fi unno. Try nuffi cry
from mawning me tell the people dem seh we a guh a the event...only BB was enthusiastic. The other <span style="text-decoration: line-through">lazy </span> tired people dem did a give me all kinda excuse and a drag dem feet.
by the time everybody was on board it never mek sense cause BB cat phobic friend and brother was coming over soon. alla dem outside now a play some kinda cricket/tennis combo.