<span style="font-style: italic">Do people stick with their home insurance until death do they part? Do peeps change frequently? Every few years? By whoever has the best rate?</span>
Who’s ur carrier for home owner’s insurance?
We have Traveler’s. Thankfully have never had need to use them.
First 2 years no change – the rate remained the same.
Just got our renewal and the rate went up by over $100. I know these things happen but, dang!
I called and asked them about it and just blah blah blah ...
Anyway am doing some digging – thought of bundling coverage with our Geico covered vehicles.
Compared apples to apples - got a quote from them.
They’re SIGNIFICANTLY lower.
What I don’t love is that Geico doesn’t actually <span style="font-weight: bold">provide</span> the home owners ins. They’re just an AGENT.
I know that farming out insurance to providers isn't uncommon, <span style="font-style: italic">but hear wha</span> ... feels weird.
They gave me a quote from 3 different insurance providers.
Have you all ever heard of:
ASI – american strategic insurance corp
Naragansett Bay Insurance
Arrowhead Insurance
Mi frighten bad cah mi do likkle research pan ASI and
!!!!
Who’s ur carrier for home owner’s insurance?
We have Traveler’s. Thankfully have never had need to use them.
First 2 years no change – the rate remained the same.
Just got our renewal and the rate went up by over $100. I know these things happen but, dang!
I called and asked them about it and just blah blah blah ...
Anyway am doing some digging – thought of bundling coverage with our Geico covered vehicles.
Compared apples to apples - got a quote from them.
They’re SIGNIFICANTLY lower.
What I don’t love is that Geico doesn’t actually <span style="font-weight: bold">provide</span> the home owners ins. They’re just an AGENT.
I know that farming out insurance to providers isn't uncommon, <span style="font-style: italic">but hear wha</span> ... feels weird.
They gave me a quote from 3 different insurance providers.
Have you all ever heard of:
ASI – american strategic insurance corp
Naragansett Bay Insurance
Arrowhead Insurance
Mi frighten bad cah mi do likkle research pan ASI and
!!!!

excellent purchase with the savings