Glamourous Walk in closets
I love these felt-covered hangers. Cheap and got them at Target. The clothes won't slip off them. I don't have a walk-in closet but I have two closets in my bedroom, one for hanging clothes and one for folding clothes. Each has that Elfa system from the Container Store
If mi tidy mi closet dem, mi wi poas a picture.
Originally posted by Gen View Postthese take up less space -the thin ones
[ATTACH=CONFIG]230[/ATTACH]
Last edited by Emperah; 12-15-2012, 01:00 PM.
dem not cheap eida ... had some priced and was likeOriginally posted by Gen View Postyeah I haven't heard any complaints/issues with the elfa, mi see nuff designer use them, so they must hold up pretty well.
yes dem not cheap, if Ms Exced have a carpenter in the family she can show them what she want and dem can attach the brackets/shelves and mabye build out a cabinet or 2 in deh.
and then she can just measure and guh buy the storage container dem, fling down one rug, put up lighting and one mirror and call it a day.
That is what I didOriginally posted by Gen View Postyes dem not cheap, if Ms Exced have a carpenter in the family she can show them what she want and dem can attach the brackets/shelves and mabye build out a cabinet or 2 in deh.
and then she can just measure and guh buy the storage container dem, fling down one rug, put up lighting and one mirror and call it a day.
NO PICTURES TILL THE CLOSET clean up doah
Well this man not willing to take on any more projects for now so this one will be waiting as the cheapest price for the smallest closet was coming in at $500 while the build + 2 draw was just about $200. So things will remain the same until him willing to entertain me and my projects again
Originally Posted by Gen
yes dem not cheap, if Ms Exced have a carpenter in the family she can show them what she want and dem can attach the brackets/shelves and mabye build out a cabinet or 2 in deh.
That is what I did
NO PICTURES TILL THE CLOSET clean up doah
we like to go big