pick dis up fe de studio
Originally posted by Gen View Postthat's nice.
what else yuh have dung deh ?
yuh have water cooler, coffee/tea and dem tings deh ?
what if dem come wid guest ? yuh have waiting room/lounge fi di guests fi wait while unnu a record ?
Or there is a couch behing me here in the control room.
I do plan and have an area for a counter top, a nice likkle frideg undaneat and mi a guh get a coffee maker and kettle deh as well. Those things weren't in the budget fi lass year
suh dem will come een fi den one. I need fi buy a high table too, one a dem tings like yuh find at a bar (round)
Originally posted by Emperah View PostWhen ppl are performing in the "live room" where ppl perform, there is plenty room if they want to hang with them in there.
Or there is a couch behing me here in the control room.
I do plan and have an area for a counter top, a nice likkle frideg undaneat and mi a guh get a coffee maker and kettle deh as well. Those things weren't in the budget fi lass year
suh dem will come een fi den one. I need fi buy a high table too, one a dem tings like yuh find at a bar (round)If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by kia027 View PostNice touch for the studio. THe high table you talking about is it a bar height round table that seat about 4 people you a chat bout? Check your kijiji list you may find one there cheap
Dahjah your studio sounds very inviting.
Originally posted by twiney View PostGet one of those single server brewers that accommodate different brands of coffee so you never end up with waste.
Dahjah your studio sounds very inviting.
Mi fren Peasie hook you up Dahjah
http://www.keurig.com/shop/k-cups/k-cup-cocoa if u want to go across the border
the canadian site http://www.keurigcoffeemaker.ca/
Originally posted by Emperah View Postas it got cold I realize mi need sumweh fi ppl heng up dem coat
[ATTACH=CONFIG]493[/ATTACH]
http://www.umbra.com/ustore/product/...all-hook.store
Do you like their little Black dress collection?
Umbra offers original, modern, casual & functional home decor products with 5 year warranty, best price guarantee, no-hassle returns & free shipping!