374436_443476475720494_1974638673_n.jpg

is dis nasty ar it alright
530906_442921959109279_736415067_n.jpg
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostActually is dutty stinkin' ferrol puss.....
of, relating to, or suggestive of a wild beast; not domesticated or cultivated : wild; having escaped from domestication and become wild… See the full definition
FERAL
: of, relating to, or suggestive of a wild beast <feral teeth> <feral instincts>
a : not domesticated or cultivated : wild
b : having escaped from domestication and become wild <feral cats>
FERROL
I like Ferrol bettah
I have heard that it can also be used fe clean de dutty, stinkin' feral puss dem.A tonic, cough and cold remedy containing Vitamins A1, D2, B12 and Iron, Mineral salts – Potassium, Magnesium and Calcium including the active principles found in Cod Liver Oil. Builds up the body to help fight off cough or cold. Can be used by children and adults.
Can you imagine 'ave dese nasty creatures a you yawd, inna you house and pon you bed.
Last edited by Tropicana; 03-17-2013, 09:43 AM.
Plenty of people have cats in their house... and those cats end up on their bed.
That's hardly unusual. And not at all dirty. Cats happen to be cleaner than most animals.
Just sayin'.
What I find interesting is that, despite a long absence, you, Tropi, still find it necessary to think about me and talk about me.
So... why is it that you can't stop thinking about me, Tropi?
See - dahJah talks to me on FB regularly, pretty much daily, so even though I'm not here on J'com, he is in regular communication with me. But you, Tropi... why do you continue to think about me? DahJah's a friend, you certainly aren't. So, Tropi, why do you think about me even when I'm not around?
(seriously wondering about you)