Originally posted by Skelly
House Hunting
mi like the one weh mr man like, although it look close to the street too
or is long driveway dat. yeah get garage fi put the cyar inna man. yuh nuh want a dig out nuh blasted snow inna winter.
basement easy fi finish, just insulate and dry wall out it warra warra
mek mr man dweet
the other one (thank god yuh fall outa love wid ie) look like it beat out and duco
I like the one that the man like ... How many bedrooms would you end up with when the basement is finished (the man can do it or pay smaddy to do it) and I like attached garages. Glad you fell out of love with the next one ...I am not a big fan of while appliances especially with that cabinet finish? Normally ppl look on 3 to make a decision so have you looked at any others?
Unless you plan to be vigilant about carbon monoxide sensors, it is best to avoid a house where there are rooms (bedrooms) above a garage.Originally posted by Skelly View PostMr. Man is interested in this house...remember mi looking fi house wid as likkle lawn space as possible..
It looks like a cute house and basements can be finished later on.
Last edited by Peasie; 05-30-2013, 04:54 PM.
Originally posted by twiney View PostI like the one that the man like ... How many bedrooms would you end up with when the basement is finished (the man can do it or pay smaddy to do it) and I like attached garages. Glad you fell out of love with the next one ...I am not a big fan of while appliances especially with that cabinet finish? Normally ppl look on 3 to make a decision so have you looked at any others?
4 bedrooms and 2.5/3 bathrooms...I have not looked at others yet...I live in a small town and my options are limited as far as what I am looking for...4 bedroom...2+ bathrooms..small yard