So, wha' onno tink bout pet friendly hotels? I suppose they are a convenience for dog and cat owners but ..... 
Can you imagine if you stay in a hotel room and just before you the guests had a dutty stinkin; dog running loose, sleeping pon de bed and doo-dooing up de place.
Man there are a lot of questions to ask when booking into a hotel.
If they had one or two floors where they allowed dogs I suppose that could work but it is so bizarre to be sharing an elevator with a dog. They should keep one elevator for people with pets and not allow them in the others.

Can you imagine if you stay in a hotel room and just before you the guests had a dutty stinkin; dog running loose, sleeping pon de bed and doo-dooing up de place.

Man there are a lot of questions to ask when booking into a hotel.
If they had one or two floors where they allowed dogs I suppose that could work but it is so bizarre to be sharing an elevator with a dog. They should keep one elevator for people with pets and not allow them in the others.