New York Magazine energizes people around shared interests, igniting important conversations on the news, politics, style, and culture that drive the world forward.
up until the 90s some designers was doing some crazy wall papers on ALL walls
nowadays if them use wall paper is just in small doses accent feature, like one wall, entry way, closet, powder room OR them more likely to stencil a wallpaper like pattern
wallpaper is a committment and sometimes yuh dont want get married
i was thinking of free hand painting someting crazy by the entry wall (more pop artsy)suh it look like wall paper but not really
When I moved into this house nearly 25 years ago, the galley kitchen was remodeled in the 70s. Harvest Gold appliances! blue Formica countertops! Gold flecked sheet linoleum floors! Two-oven gas range! Bright yellow walls!
yuh change anyting yet?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.