miss ting turn 3 can u believe it?
The cake.......a not dis one she eat. i did a house cake and i was going to decorate it but she ate piece so i decided to just leave it. less work and less sugar
ETA: i thought i had purchased a black doll topper but eidda it here in some storage or mi never did buy it so LV and I apologize in advance for the sell out behaviourLast edited by missus_vegas; 03-04-2014, 05:17 PM.
Originally posted by Peasie View Post
awww. poas pickcha
last time we had puss mi did affi geem back bcus him a nyam mi food. lets hope dis dog no affi get set back to
dis is him chasing LVshe love him but she kinda no know how to handle him licking her toes and wanting to jump on her. she was like dat wen we did first get the puss so mi knw she and dis one soon turn best friend and she soon have a energetic play mate....assuming he lives. Jamaica puppies tend to die easy it seems. mumps and all kinda ting ever seem to kill dem off.
Di foo fool puppy run wehatleast i hope a run weh him run weh gone back home. mi no get the chance to ask the neighbour yet (he was a gift from the neighbour who got him from a neighbour who mi no know).
He cried all nite long and wen mi wake mi see foot print on the verandabut no dog in site. today is day 2 so it safe to say a gone him gone:frown: so pz to answer ur question....no we not having another baby lol we cant even keep a dog for a day.