the other day my 11 year old youth thump dung the school bully.....they as a group were playing tag and the bully got tagged by a small youth and he refused to be it and started to push the small youth...My son said naw you are it... and left deh youth....my son wouldnt back down.. said u cyan pick pan deh youth.. the bully pushed my youth, my bowy push back... Deh bully throw ah punch... my youth partially blocked it but hit touch im face...mi bwoy throw deh nex one to deh face and one to the belly... deh bully start bawl....
so my youth martial arts training come in handy....
Deh two ah dem get set My youth get told off... he was scared that his mother was gong to tell him off and terrified i was going to go mad... the first thing mi ax my youth was did u cry ????.. im sey no... mi ax im if im throw deh fus punch im sey no....mi tell im... mi got u back... dont start no fight, but u dont come home an tell mi dat sumadi lick u and u dont fight back...
She who must be obey told him as along as ah nuh him start it...
it is the seacond time my bwoy stand up to sumadi pick pan ah smaller youth...
I actually like the bully... he is always in trouble because he tries to impose his will on other.. but he is usually the first to do stuff, he is helpful but when he doesn't get his way he gets aggressive...He will either be a great person or a criminal master mind....
so my youth martial arts training come in handy....
Deh two ah dem get set My youth get told off... he was scared that his mother was gong to tell him off and terrified i was going to go mad... the first thing mi ax my youth was did u cry ????.. im sey no... mi ax im if im throw deh fus punch im sey no....mi tell im... mi got u back... dont start no fight, but u dont come home an tell mi dat sumadi lick u and u dont fight back...
She who must be obey told him as along as ah nuh him start it...
it is the seacond time my bwoy stand up to sumadi pick pan ah smaller youth...
I actually like the bully... he is always in trouble because he tries to impose his will on other.. but he is usually the first to do stuff, he is helpful but when he doesn't get his way he gets aggressive...He will either be a great person or a criminal master mind....