den u would be labeled tiefing baby madda wear a low fro
Seriously though,... the father just need to spend time with the yute & teach him how fi have him own business. Since summer a come, mek im work likkle bit too (like 3 hrs a week) and get paid
Perhaps the father could continue to give each of the five youths a smalls and put the extra that he would have given his own youth into a savings account (with or without access to ATM card). That would hopefully eliminate the bad mind and thiefing.
Father is not obligated to support any but his own child, so was kind of him to share with the others.
I can understand after reading the thread why the other kids resent the middle child given the special privileges he receives because his father can provide.
As gen said the mother need to sort herself out with the thieving issue and to provide similar opportunities to her other kids. Until that is done, if the child continue to live with the mother there are going to be problems in the relationship. Not sure how best to level the playing field of activities with the other kids unless the other fathers & the mother provide similar opportunities which cost $$/
As for the father wid the $100 a week ting im better off saving $90 a week fi college sundries and give the pickney $10. Maybe the father can give the 11 yr old more of his time than $$. Lots of rich kids in therapy because their parents gave them $$ instead of time
kia cah dem iff dem envious aff imm nuh meen dem fe teef imm money cah iff imm order food fe imself imm buy fe dem too
maddar ann dem addar yuth faddar cyaan provide da similar opportunitee cah aff de cost
kia a latt aff thyme faddar deh pon da road travelinn fram state to state so imm give imm yuth dat much money so imm certain imm yuth ave money inna imm packet wen imm not deer. plus kia a latt aff poor yuths inn jail ann need therapy butt cyaan afford itt even dough dem parents gave dem a latt aff thyme. juss seyinn dat more parental thyme nuh equal neccecarillee men well adjusted yuths cah societee focus pon dem more well awf yuths woo ar maladjusted dan de poor yuths woo ar awlso maladjusted
faddar will pay fe imm yuth college cah imm a train imm yuth fe tekk ova da bizz.
den u would be labeled tiefing baby madda wear a low fro
Seriously though,... the father just need to spend time with the yute & teach him how fi have him own business. Since summer a come, mek im work likkle bit too (like 3 hrs a week) and get paid
dat y mii ask da man oww imm kno itt dem addar yuths didd itt cah mii nuh waan fe slandar anneewan
kia inn da summer sum thyme da faddar tekk imm yuth widd imm sumthyme wen imm wukkinn dat y da yuth luv fe chatt bout oww manee states imm been too
Perhaps the father could continue to give each of the five youths a smalls and put the extra that he would have given his own youth into a savings account (with or without access to ATM card). That would hopefully eliminate the bad mind and thiefing.
Father is not obligated to support any but his own child, so was kind of him to share with the others.
yuh kno mii suggested da atm to da faddar ann imm sed da money imm give imm yuth teach imm yuth oww fe manage money ann dat atm cards doan
dat de ting dem addar yuths use fe be so appee fe see imm cah imm awlway give dem a small, plus imm took dem to circus ann baseball games
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.