<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: I_Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">malia a go sidwell friends and she destined fi Ivy league so tell mr M dat im gwine haffi study hard to get into the same school as she </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Well rite now him ah study fi di OLSAT and di matt state exam....so Mali haffi put Malia pan hold fi now
...an' she can really express harself...so mekk sure him can talk up fi himself tuh...<span style="font-size: 8pt"><span style="font-style: italic">even doah mi seh as your son him more dan able...</span></span> Prez Daad seh him call har, "Little Miss Articulate.."
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.