sigh hold mi head and bawl 
short story....
last night i gave LV her dinner and left her eating while i was in my bedroom. sometime pass she come ask me if she can get something from the fridge. I said not unless you eat the dinner. she leave. likkle after she come back come show mi the empty plate. the way how the plate clean i could tell say is scrape she scrape out the food. I ask her if she ate it all she said yes. I went to the kitchen checked the garbage, checked a few places in the dinning room and saw no sign of the food. neways i gave her watever it was she was bugging me for.
well today now i happen to go in her bathroom. mi dear di likkle gal scrape out the food in the sink
wat a likkle wretch! that is the last place i woulda guess and most times wen i look bout her i do it in my bathroom so she know mi wasnt gonna see it same time.
sad thing is i remember doing this kinda ****. I never use to like food and dem woulda have me sitting there fi hours say mi cyan get up till mi done. i use to screachy go to the backdoor and dash weh di food. especially the tea a morning times. i hated drinking tea.
i waiting till she come from school to mek she clean it up. I dont think i will bother saying nething about the fact say she no eat it just gonna make she know if she no want the ting she have to dispose of it properly or just tell me she no want it. she cant be throwing food bout bout the place.

short story....
last night i gave LV her dinner and left her eating while i was in my bedroom. sometime pass she come ask me if she can get something from the fridge. I said not unless you eat the dinner. she leave. likkle after she come back come show mi the empty plate. the way how the plate clean i could tell say is scrape she scrape out the food. I ask her if she ate it all she said yes. I went to the kitchen checked the garbage, checked a few places in the dinning room and saw no sign of the food. neways i gave her watever it was she was bugging me for.
well today now i happen to go in her bathroom. mi dear di likkle gal scrape out the food in the sink

sad thing is i remember doing this kinda ****. I never use to like food and dem woulda have me sitting there fi hours say mi cyan get up till mi done. i use to screachy go to the backdoor and dash weh di food. especially the tea a morning times. i hated drinking tea.
i waiting till she come from school to mek she clean it up. I dont think i will bother saying nething about the fact say she no eat it just gonna make she know if she no want the ting she have to dispose of it properly or just tell me she no want it. she cant be throwing food bout bout the place.