I am starting to think the daycare that adale is a big rip off ... right now i am paying extra for a 3 day per week kindergarten prep (sometimes mi wonder if them really doing anything). Now he is going to kindergarten in Sept and a daycare that I had contacted 6 months ago before I moved called me to say they have a space so I decided to check my options for the FI program at the school near there. The day care fees for kindergarten including before and after school care pick up and drop off is $560 7am-6pm opening hours. Now after I went to the open house last night only to realise that the school he is registered in and the one i was checking out are in the same zone and they work together especially for the FI program so he cant register in both so scratch that option.
I decided to ask the director at the current day care how much his fees would be in September the ooman say the same as it is now. Unno no think this ooman is a teef. All of the other day care them that mi check have lower fee for kindergarten although it not as cheap as for the children who are in grades 1-6. and they all have better opening hours so I can get him there and get my bus to work without rushing. Just found out last night that they have one at the school which is across the road from me but the wait list long from yahso to choocoo.