Re: teefing daycare?
mi nuh understand dat. how yuh live inna system that you dont support ? if you want to stay home with your child then you should do so. homeschooling is not against the law in the US.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">suh i take it you stay home with your children ?
no i don't...right now i live in the system...but if i could i would rather do that than send them off to other people everyday to take care of; the system is a fraud </div></div>
mi nuh understand dat. how yuh live inna system that you dont support ? if you want to stay home with your child then you should do so. homeschooling is not against the law in the US.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">suh i take it you stay home with your children ?
no i don't...right now i live in the system...but if i could i would rather do that than send them off to other people everyday to take care of; the system is a fraud </div></div>
...and she still look sane

couldnt you pool in wid some other parents say 3 of you and pay someone with transport say $200 wk each to pick them up for you?