Re: pregnant and whoring to afford the child..ur views if any pl
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wuss dan di yung gyal ah whore aff harself is di comment dem weh sum ppl mek.....SMFHID </div></div>
why not clarify wich comment u find to be wuss
Why so I can be attacked and forced to go back and forth? I don't want your thread to be closed as a result.
I'll pass.....thanks </div></div>
you should have passed on the initial statement then.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">wuss dan di yung gyal ah whore aff harself is di comment dem weh sum ppl mek.....SMFHID </div></div>
why not clarify wich comment u find to be wuss
</div></div>Why so I can be attacked and forced to go back and forth? I don't want your thread to be closed as a result.
I'll pass.....thanks </div></div>
you should have passed on the initial statement then.
is my comment she is referring to, but last I checked I am entitled to my own opinion and beliefs
charter of human rights an ting