Suh unoo know seh Cameron deh tun big man now. He'll be three in August.
Well, my mother showed Cameron some ants the other day and said to him "bite yuh, leave them" from dat im call ants Bite Yuhs, and stay away from dem.
So my mother is feeding him dinner one night and he decides he dont want anymore. So he tries to come down out the chair. My mother said "no don't move finish yuh dinner." She then points on the floor and says "See bite yuh, don't come dung out di chair."
Cameron looks down and look back up at my mother and says, "Mama I don't see any bite yuh."
He then climbed down out the chair and walked of to watch Noggin.
My mother could just look up and say "What ah pickney facety...but coo im madda too."
Well, my mother showed Cameron some ants the other day and said to him "bite yuh, leave them" from dat im call ants Bite Yuhs, and stay away from dem.
So my mother is feeding him dinner one night and he decides he dont want anymore. So he tries to come down out the chair. My mother said "no don't move finish yuh dinner." She then points on the floor and says "See bite yuh, don't come dung out di chair."
Cameron looks down and look back up at my mother and says, "Mama I don't see any bite yuh."
He then climbed down out the chair and walked of to watch Noggin.My mother could just look up and say "What ah pickney facety...but coo im madda too."
fi cameron