Re: mean girls and bullies
really? how old were you? did she fight back when you hit her with the curtain rod?
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
really? how old were you? did she fight back when you hit her with the curtain rod? </div></div>
I was in a zone

I just wanted to go home but I had a job to do first. 

sorry bad tings mek joke
aye sah </div></div>
and sad at the same time, eh? My mother used to tell us the same thing. My mother was a fighter. Always regaled us with tales of her beating down anyone who tried to mess with her whe she was a kid.
Jus as long as she nuh badda mi again...

you throw word after me Skelly 
This advice was going in one ear and out the other.
She asked did I say that, I said yes and she hauled off and smacked the daylights out of me.
I threw my books to the ground and the fight was on. 

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.