The ribbons and report card that them give when the pickney finish each level of the extra curricular what must I do with them? What are your strategies ... I'm seeing a build up in the next little while so I guess I need to come up with a plan.
Mi have a ques
Re: Mi have a ques
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiny</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The ribbons and report card that them give when the pickney finish each level of the extra curricular what must I do with them? What are your strategies ... I'm seeing a build up in the next little while so I guess I need to come up with a plan. </div></div>
Can you change your profile picture please? It looks very scary!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiny</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The ribbons and report card that them give when the pickney finish each level of the extra curricular what must I do with them? What are your strategies ... I'm seeing a build up in the next little while so I guess I need to come up with a plan. </div></div>
Can you change your profile picture please? It looks very scary! </div></div>
Mek mi ask u again what about it scare you? why u keep coming into threads i start to look on the picture and then complain that it scary? aye sah
I have one of those school history folder things (cant remember the right name
) where all my report cards, school prizes and pictures were stored each year. With each new grade mom would update it with whatever I did for the year. Plus I get to record my school friend's names and thing cause you know I wouldnt remember later 
All in all, I am glad she did it because it is nice to look back and have those little memories.