Re: So...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelli0n</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelli0n</div><div class="ubbcode-body">cute mi foot
she mark up mi kitchen door and di cabinet wid ar crayon dis evening..she got sent to her room...what is di appropriate punishment?
no.. u should redirect her to paper she can use and then both of you clean up together </div></div>
but Kia..she knows! I always mek she have her coloring book out...she knows that we only color on paper...
<span style="font-weight: bold">how yu clean up crayon off surfaces</span>?
Bizi and Twiny, what mi seh...prior to her doing that I had her coloring in her book...I gave her one crayon and put the rest on the counter out of her reach...di pickney go draw di stool over to that side of the kitchen and climb up and get di rest a di crayon dem wen she continue fi do her mischief </div></div>
mr clean magic eraser
and also buy her washable crayons
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelli0n</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelli0n</div><div class="ubbcode-body">cute mi foot

she mark up mi kitchen door and di cabinet wid ar crayon dis evening..she got sent to her room...what is di appropriate punishment?
</div></div>no.. u should redirect her to paper she can use and then both of you clean up together </div></div>
but Kia..she knows! I always mek she have her coloring book out...she knows that we only color on paper...
<span style="font-weight: bold">how yu clean up crayon off surfaces</span>?
Bizi and Twiny, what mi seh...prior to her doing that I had her coloring in her book...I gave her one crayon and put the rest on the counter out of her reach...di pickney go draw di stool over to that side of the kitchen and climb up and get di rest a di crayon dem wen she continue fi do her mischief </div></div>
mr clean magic eraser
and also buy her washable crayons

i dont remember this but dem sey mi write in my dads passport.