but to you folks that are, how do you stand it sometimes to see this kid that you love with all your heart look like a grown-up all of sudden 
I was on FB and saw a picture of one of my god-kids in this suit and I just about died....well I started to cry
He is in his early twenties now, just gorgeous to look at; smart as a whip; and travelling the globe with his best friend. Just the most poised and accomplished young man.
I am so proud of him my heart feels to burst but oh man, that baby I used to play with is gone and it hit me - who is only his godmom - like a ton of bricks
unno is good, for real.
Here is a quick pix of him. This young man is beyond amazing and I love him like he is my own
Lord I need some kleenex
xxxxx

I was on FB and saw a picture of one of my god-kids in this suit and I just about died....well I started to cry

He is in his early twenties now, just gorgeous to look at; smart as a whip; and travelling the globe with his best friend. Just the most poised and accomplished young man.
I am so proud of him my heart feels to burst but oh man, that baby I used to play with is gone and it hit me - who is only his godmom - like a ton of bricks

unno is good, for real.
Here is a quick pix of him. This young man is beyond amazing and I love him like he is my own

Lord I need some kleenex
xxxxx