You ever have a moment when your kids do something they are not supposed to do and you wish you never had kids in the first place? 
Sarah went on a potty strike today....
I had to clean the brown stuff off 3 times today
then she and her sister went on a rampage and scattered cheese balls and cheerios all over my friend's house
So today I yelled at her and told her that I am sick of cleaning ishy arses and dutty houses
Then it was her bedtime 3 hours ago and she won't go to sleep without a fight...and my friend can't stand to hear her scream so she takes her but Sarah just stays up and give all kind of trouble
just one of those days~

Sarah went on a potty strike today....
I had to clean the brown stuff off 3 times today

then she and her sister went on a rampage and scattered cheese balls and cheerios all over my friend's house

So today I yelled at her and told her that I am sick of cleaning ishy arses and dutty houses

Then it was her bedtime 3 hours ago and she won't go to sleep without a fight...and my friend can't stand to hear her scream so she takes her but Sarah just stays up and give all kind of trouble

just one of those days~