I was at a Jamaican restaurant in the U.S. and in walked this BIG guy dressed from head to toe in red. BIG pants, red running shoes, red hoodie with a black shirt hanging down under it, red hat, gold chain, and earring.

Then a next one got up in track pants drawn down to reveal im blue drawz and half a im batty, black hoodie, earring, cat turned sideways.
...but im did ave gyal....
with weave
It was night but when he got up he put on im darkas.
Wha' mek? Is attention dem a look?
De only words that did come to mind was
pappy show
. Do their parents see them when they leave the house?
If a guy showed up dressed like that to pick up your daughter for a date would you let her go?

Then a next one got up in track pants drawn down to reveal im blue drawz and half a im batty, black hoodie, earring, cat turned sideways.

Wha' mek? Is attention dem a look?
De only words that did come to mind was

If a guy showed up dressed like that to pick up your daughter for a date would you let her go?