lets have unofficial survey. for all di parents on here. did you plan one or all or your pregnancies or u have one heep a accidents
i know i was an accident so where my bros. funny ting is if u trace back our bdays... i was conceived on or around my dads bday. my 3rd bro was conceived around anniversary and the other two have no significant dates that i can think find...i remeber doing one of those date calculator things a while back dats how mi know
so neways ppl keep telling me oh u soon breed. oh u goodly a breed rite now. i keep insisting to ppl dat i know accidents happen but its possible to plan and i plan on planning mines....neways mi want know how successful oonuh was wid di planning ting.
i know i was an accident so where my bros. funny ting is if u trace back our bdays... i was conceived on or around my dads bday. my 3rd bro was conceived around anniversary and the other two have no significant dates that i can think find...i remeber doing one of those date calculator things a while back dats how mi know
so neways ppl keep telling me oh u soon breed. oh u goodly a breed rite now. i keep insisting to ppl dat i know accidents happen but its possible to plan and i plan on planning mines....neways mi want know how successful oonuh was wid di planning ting.

so dat mean seh abi kinda planned
mek mi gi yuh a hug cus u made my day
well maybe not my day maybe an hour