Re: When ole oomanz ah look pan yuh teenage son
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JAmerican Ooman</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lawd, I remeber being in the mall with my then 16yo 6'5" son.. I walk out of the store and there is some <span style="font-weight: bold">WOMAN chatting him up, all smiling and everything </span>an he smiling too.. he saw me and I saw him shove something in his pocket.. I asked him who was that and he said some lady that stopped me coming out the store I said whats in your pocket he said her number, now mind you I got ole gyal in my eyesight and I am walking toward her, I said her number for what, and he said to call her.. and I said FOR WHAT.,, and him say just to talk..
<span style="font-weight: bold">well I have reach this w_nch by now and I said, you gave my son your number and she said yes whats the problem.. </span>I said how old are you and she said what difference..yadda yadda. and I said I know you can look in this CHILDS face and tell thats what he is.. she said well he took the number and I said well you can have the number back because this boy is 16 and she acted like she was shocked..
<span style="font-weight: bold">I swear this WOMAN was at least 40, granted she had it goin on, and if you did not know what to look for, you would give her a hard 32, but WTH you trolling the mall for babies.. </span>
I apologize she said, thats not how I am and he talks like he is older than 16..
Like if it was not her it would be some one..
Brite and Otta aorda..
Oh no... No... no... no... no....
Mi gaarn. Mi haffi lay dung likkle...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: JAmerican Ooman</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Lawd, I remeber being in the mall with my then 16yo 6'5" son.. I walk out of the store and there is some <span style="font-weight: bold">WOMAN chatting him up, all smiling and everything </span>an he smiling too.. he saw me and I saw him shove something in his pocket.. I asked him who was that and he said some lady that stopped me coming out the store I said whats in your pocket he said her number, now mind you I got ole gyal in my eyesight and I am walking toward her, I said her number for what, and he said to call her.. and I said FOR WHAT.,, and him say just to talk..
<span style="font-weight: bold">well I have reach this w_nch by now and I said, you gave my son your number and she said yes whats the problem.. </span>I said how old are you and she said what difference..yadda yadda. and I said I know you can look in this CHILDS face and tell thats what he is.. she said well he took the number and I said well you can have the number back because this boy is 16 and she acted like she was shocked..
<span style="font-weight: bold">I swear this WOMAN was at least 40, granted she had it goin on, and if you did not know what to look for, you would give her a hard 32, but WTH you trolling the mall for babies.. </span>
I apologize she said, thats not how I am and he talks like he is older than 16..

Like if it was not her it would be some one..
Brite and Otta aorda..

Oh no... No... no... no... no....

Mi gaarn. Mi haffi lay dung likkle...