Re: And so it begins....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_N_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">him fambly: (to him) We raised you better. do you want your child (our grandchild) to be a bastard?
mine: its time to stop playing house. why does he need to do the right thing when you keep giving it away for free?
my aunt: it's not fair to the child.

well ppl are always gonna have their opinion of how you should live their life. Does not mean you have to make your decisions based on what they think.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_N_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">him fambly: (to him) We raised you better. do you want your child (our grandchild) to be a bastard?
mine: its time to stop playing house. why does he need to do the right thing when you keep giving it away for free?
my aunt: it's not fair to the child.

well ppl are always gonna have their opinion of how you should live their life. Does not mean you have to make your decisions based on what they think.

@ geez and peez
fi de judgement makers
Congratualtions ILP! All the best during this wonderful time..

suh him a mek sure him ask

Yuh an de Mista neva knoa how dem stay fram mawning? Oonuu neva did prepare fi hear alla dis?