I found out that
Re: Twiny, Vegas & All Oddah Faas People
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_N_Belly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">di verdict is: <span style="color: #3333FF">Blue Belly</span>
mi will be <span style="font-weight: bold">outnumbered</span> in March.
can you imagine? </div></div>
congrats, ilpy. often wondered what itd be like to have a boy. former coworker who had a son (only child) said she loved feeling like the "queen bee" in the house.
my daughter has 4 boys & 1 girl....she thinks the 4 boys together are easier to deal with than the 1 girl....but then, she always did like the boys.....
Re: Twiny, Vegas & All Oddah Faas People
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MGee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
congrats, ilpy. often wondered what itd be like to have a boy. former coworker who had a son (only child) said she loved feeling like the "queen bee" in the house.
It's great being the only female in the house. And yes, I do get the 'special' treatment... but sometimes dem get so patronizing... a galang like say caw dem name 'man' a dem one ha sense
Congrats ILP! I love me some boys...
Re: ILP wat is the latest belly report
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: twinz_other_side</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You know that is a concept mi still cyaa wrap mi head around. Smaddy need to school me on the idea that mi go register for gifts for my baby SMH </div></div>is same like registering fi wedding tings
so that way if you have a colour scheme an ting or pattern you can register
plus it help for the shower so you don't get duplicates of tings
an if you have big ticket items your friends or co-workers can put together an buy it
I can't wait to register for mine
Re: ILP wat is the latest belly report
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ILP you can register fi yu layette yu know so people can buy di tings fi yu
http://www.jamaicans.com/forums/ubbt...19#Post1059419 </div></div>
i am a list person, so this list is nice taner, thanks.
like mi seh mi walk round target and mi head stawt hot mi.
it was all too overwhelming.
between di hypo-allergenic, natural, organic, newborn, 0-3 months, anti dis, anti daht
plus di price, di price