graphic novels (calvin & hobbes/bone)
DS (puss & dog games, super mario)
tale of emily windsnap (series book bout 1 mermaid)
no particular clothing store yet (tank yuh geezas)
highlight magazine
nat geo kids magazine
kidzui (child internet browser)
sketching
spy club wid har friends (dwl)
writing in journal
she tell mi nuh fi look pan it but she nuh badda fi hide it \0/ such innocence
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiny</div><div class="ubbcode-body">make sure se no ketch u reading her journal. </div></div>
she ask mi fi the detective/fingerprit kits from scholastic suh mi will get one when dem start send out the flyer dem again
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she prolly find a place to hide it good
yes girlKia into her DS and the games
Loves to read books about animals
and writing stories about animals
Pokemon is fun
and
Gen what does likklegen do with a spyclub? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> she tell mi nuh fi look pan it but she nuh badda fi hide it \0/ such innocence
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiny</div><div class="ubbcode-body">make sure se no ketch u reading her journal. </div></div> </div></div>
so gen have you ever or would u ever read it...maybe at this age if u read it its not a big deal but wah bout wen she older?
my mom read mine at 10 and told me years later and i still feel violated...<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> she tell mi nuh fi look pan it but she nuh badda fi hide it \0/ such innocence
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Twiny</div><div class="ubbcode-body">make sure se no ketch u reading her journal. </div></div> </div></div>
so gen have you ever or would u ever read it...maybe at this age if u read it its not a big deal but wah bout wen she older? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Webkinz
Justice store
Jonas Brothers
Jordan Sparks
girlkia can hang with girlXavier cause dem love the same ting.. Jonas Brothers \o/
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my mom read mine at 10 and told me years later and i still feel violated...<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> she tell mi nuh fi look pan it but she nuh badda fi hide it \0/ such innocence
Originally posted by Twiny
make sure se no ketch u reading her journal. </div></div> </div></div>
so gen have you ever or would u ever read it...maybe at this age if u read it its not a big deal but wah bout wen she older? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missus_vegas</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> she tell mi nuh fi look pan it but she nuh badda fi hide it \0/ such innocence
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.