Re: If you
true true
true true
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

and im was happy when mi did stop too but now dis will leff mi time fi igle pon ya and harass the schools dem bout improvements in processes..
so I might as well get paid
. I travel a lot on my current job and started traveling when my boys were teenagers. It was particularly hard on my husband as our older son, at the time, required more attention than the younger one ... typical teenage angst ... all over now 
Had cleaning service for house every two weeks (worth it!!)
Although it was hard for me, I had to just forget about trying to control each little "family issue" from a distance. I just had to let my husband handle the situation and just accept it. Even if it meant they were eating too many fast food dinners
Never mind that my husband is an excellent cook, he just wasn't into planning meals.
I made up for my lost contact time with my children by having a "dinner night" with each child. My younger son loved this. He would pick the restaurant - usually Applebees
- and we would talk about his week at school, etc.
. I travel a lot on my current job and started traveling when my boys were teenagers. It was particularly hard on my husband as our older son, at the time, required more attention than the younger one ... typical teenage angst ... all over now 
Had cleaning service for house every two weeks (worth it!!)
Although it was hard for me, I had to just forget about trying to control each little "family issue" from a distance. I just had to let my husband handle the situation and just accept it. Even if it meant they were eating too many fast food dinners
Never mind that my husband is an excellent cook, he just wasn't into planning meals.
I made up for my lost contact time with my children by having a "dinner night" with each child. My younger son loved this. He would pick the restaurant - usually Applebees
- and we would talk about his week at school, etc.
Boykia's hair had not been brushed since I left but he was a little more matched.
the memories scare me
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.