who giving dem kids flu shot as well as swine flu shot this year ??
I was in the Ped office on Thursday and him ask mi.
I said I am "thinking about it..weighing the pros and cons"
hear him jump up wid him farrin accent(and live a merka from donkey years)
"what eeez dare to tink about?"
aye sah mi nuh know a who ask him fi him opinion
he basically said that if the child got the regular flu shot (while waiting for the swine flu shot to become available) the patient would stand a better chance at a quicker recovery.
I was in the Ped office on Thursday and him ask mi.
I said I am "thinking about it..weighing the pros and cons"
hear him jump up wid him farrin accent(and live a merka from donkey years)
"what eeez dare to tink about?"
aye sah mi nuh know a who ask him fi him opinion

he basically said that if the child got the regular flu shot (while waiting for the swine flu shot to become available) the patient would stand a better chance at a quicker recovery.
...and we probably wont do it this year

mi nuh waan si anyting hapm tuh unno yutes.