At what age do you tend to separate your kids? (Providing you have the space to do so).
Room Sharing
Re: Room Sharing
Like how my girls close in age do you think they will prefer to share rooms for a long time?
I ask because one of the rooms we will be building is Sarah's but I am thinking of making it bigger to accommodate both of them...bigger closet...etc...
right now, Sarah keeps asking to sleep in her sister's crib
because she says she is scared of monsters. I guess they will have that scary phase for a while so it makes sense to keep them together.
Any input?
being as though u have girls and they are close in age then i would go with the bigger room for them to share.
i honestly dont think with girls the room sharing thing gets to be too much of an issue til maybe they are in high school when some teenage sisters start to fuss about wearing each others clothes and stuff like that.
chances are your angels will love to share their clothes and what not so hopefully u wont have that to worry about
i only know boys..i dunno remember little girls stay too much.
they do like the security of having someone else in the room with them (monsters and what not), but i dont know if it will really continue say past 12, 13 years old.
in ten years dem ago want dem own room cus dem ago want fi decorate and put dem own pics etc.....them not always ago like the same ting forever....
but i had all brothers so it was necessary fi me get mi own room. plus mi miserable an i was a book worm and never like too much nize and ppl carrying on around me. me did like mi room so i could be alone wen i wanted to be...not to mention wen dem stawt chat to boys dem no want nobaddy hear dem
yuh fawt wen keep out signs stawt go up or do not distubs
make a biggg room with the remodel and give them separate zones.. and closets.. when they are older u can use removable walls to separate their zones and draw that line down the middleIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Sometimes when Sar haunted she will go to Abi crib and seh:
"Wake up Abi! Open your eyes! Talk to me!"

but Abi nah pay her nuh mine
She hasn't tried to climb in recently...last time mi ketch har mi skin ar shut ie si
but at least she nah dweet since dat
the child want back har crib. y mek u affi beat har
they seem like they would get along a lot longer